OWNER

Terry Buss Sr.
Owner
Email: tbs@suburbanasphalt.com

SALES

Terry Buss Jr.
Project Manager / Estimator / Vice President
Cell Phone: 414-406-3376
Email: tbj@suburbanasphalt.com
Brian Cooper
Project Manager / Estimator
Cell Phone: 414-335-0107
Email: brian@suburbanasphalt.com
Josh Kieckhefer
Sealcoat Crew Foreman / Estimator
Cell Phone: 414-943-0451
Email: joshk@suburbanasphalt.com
Kyle Kierzek
Project Manager / Estimator
Cell Phone: 414-406-0605
Email: kyle@suburbanasphalt.com
Ron La Porte
Business Development / Sales
Cell Phone: 414-405-0353
Email: ron@suburbanasphalt.com
Bob Picchiottino
Project Manager / Estimator / Schedule Coordinator
Cell Phone: 414-406-3377
Email: bob@suburbanasphalt.com
Joe Smith
Project Manager / Estimator
Cell Phone: 414-406-8600
Email: js@suburbanasphalt.com

OFFICE

Jackie Berens
Office Manager
Phone: 414-425-5353
Email: jackie@suburbanasphalt.com
Kim Schmeling
Administrative Assistant
Cell Phone: 414-425-5353
Office Fax: 414-425-6691
Email: kim@suburbanasphalt.com
© Copyright 2016 Suburban Asphalt Co., Inc.