OWNERS

Terry Buss Sr.
Owner
Cell Phone: 414-406-3376
Email: tbs@suburbanasphalt.com
Terry Buss Jr.
President
Cell Phone: 414-406-3376
Email: tbj@suburbanasphalt.com

MANAGEMENT

Bob Picchiottino
Vice President of Logistics
Cell Phone: 414-406-3377
Email: bob@suburbanasphalt.com
Jackie Berens
Office Manager
Phone: 414-425-5353
Email: jackie@suburbanasphalt.com
Mike Shepherd
Vice President of Operations
Cell Phone: 414-801-6052
Email: mike@suburbanasphalt.com
Ron La Porte
Sales & Marketing Director
Cell Phone: 414-405-0353
Email: ron@suburbanasphalt.com
Kyle Kierzek
Vice President of Sales
Cell Phone: 414-406-0605
Email: kyle@suburbanasphalt.com
Josh Kieckhefer
Sealcoat Crew Foreman / Estimator
Cell Phone: 414-943-0451
Email: joshk@suburbanasphalt.com

SALES

Brian Cooper
Project Manager / Estimator
Cell Phone: 414-335-0107
Email: brian@suburbanasphalt.com
Joe Smith
Project Manager / Estimator
Cell Phone: 414-406-8600
Email: js@suburbanasphalt.com
Ross Dejno
Project Manager / Estimator
Cell Phone: 414-405-0726
Email: ross@suburbanasphalt.com
Marc Bucaro
Project Manager / Estimator
Cell Phone: 414-391-5090
Email: marc@suburbanasphalt.com
© Copyright 2019 Suburban Asphalt Co., Inc.